BCIHL Poll
Who is your pick for 2019/20 BCIHL Most Valuable Player?
  TWU's Evan Last
  VIU's Garrett Dunlop
  SFU's Mac Colasimone
  TWU's Lucas Mills
  Selkirk's Dylan Heppler
  VIU's Jeremy Balyk
  SFU's Ty Westgard
  TWU's Logan Casavant
VIEW RESULTS
Select seasons >>>
   BC Intercollegiate Hockey League: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Feb. 7 Boxscore
7:00P University of Victoria 0 Simon Fraser University 3 Bill Copeland Sports Centre
RS
Sat, Feb. 8 Boxscore
7:00P Selkirk College 5 Simon Fraser University 1 Bill Copeland Sports Centre
RS
Fri, Feb. 14 Boxscore
7:00P Simon Fraser University 1 Selkirk College 4 Castlegar Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Feb. 15 Boxscore
7:00P Simon Fraser University 6 Selkirk College 4 Castlegar Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Feb. 28 Boxscore
7:00P Simon Fraser University 3 Trinity Western University 2 George Preston Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >

Friday, April 3
Vikes continue to add up front with additions of Cannon, Withey for 2020/21
Read Full Story

Thursday, April 2
Selkirk College inks Anthony, Erhardt as first two commits of 2020/21 class
Read Full Story

Tuesday, March 31
Kodiaks captain Ty Pickering commits to Clan for 2020/21 BCIHL season
Read Full Story

Thursday, March 19
Hadley & Turner the latest players to commit to UVic for 2020/21 season
Read Full Story

Tuesday, March 17
BCIHL announces official cancellation for remainder of 2019-20 season
Read Full Story






© 2020, BC INTERCOLLEGIATE HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Web Design, Hosting & Administration Tools by:
esportsdesk.com: Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Member Management, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations