BCIHL Poll
Which team will win the 2014 BCIHL Championship?
  Selkirk College
  Simon Fraser University
  Trinity Western University
  Thompson Rivers University
VIEW RESULTS
Select seasons >>>
   BC Intercollegiate Hockey League: Schedules
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
EX
Tue, Sep. 2
7:30P Comox Glacier Kings   University of Victoria   Ian Stewart Complex
EX
Tue, Sep. 9
7:15P Simon Fraser University   UBC (CIS)   Thunderbird Sports Centre
EX
Fri, Sep. 12
7:00P Trail Smoke Eaters   Selkirk College   Castlegar Recreation Centre
EX
Fri, Sep. 12
7:00P Simon Fraser University   Trinity Western University   Langley Events Centre
EX
Sat, Sep. 13
7:00P Selkirk College   Trail Smoke Eaters   Cominco Memorial Arena
EX
Fri, Sep. 19
6:00P Simon Fraser University   SAIT (ACAC)   SAIT Campus Centre Arena
EX
Fri, Sep. 19
7:00P Trinity Western University   Selkirk College   Cominco Memorial Arena
EX
Sat, Sep. 20
3:00P Simon Fraser University   Red Deer (ACAC)   SAIT Campus Centre Arena
EX
Sat, Sep. 20
7:00P Trinity Western University   Eastern Washington University   Castlegar Recreation Centre
RS
Fri, Sep. 26
7:00P Simon Fraser University   Eastern Washington University   EWU Recreation Complex
RS
Fri, Sep. 26
7:30P Trinity Western University   University of Victoria   Ian Stewart Complex
RS
Sat, Sep. 27
12:30P Trinity Western University   University of Victoria   Ian Stewart Complex
EX
Sat, Sep. 27
7:00P MacEwan University   Selkirk College   Castlegar Recreation Centre
RS
Sat, Sep. 27
7:00P Simon Fraser University   Eastern Washington University   EWU Recreation Complex
EX
Sun, Sep. 28
11:00A MacEwan University   Selkirk College   Castlegar Recreation Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

Wednesday, August 27
Former KIJHL, BCHL coach Brent Heaven joins bench staff at Selkirk College
Read Full Story

Tuesday, August 26
BCIHL co-goals leader Cody Fidgett transfers to Trinity Western University
Read Full Story

Tuesday, August 19
SFU elevates Cammazolla, adds Spencer as 2014/15 coaching staff announced
Read Full Story

Sunday, August 17
Former NCAA DIII forward Bridgman joins SFU from SUNY-Canton
Read Full Story

Tuesday, August 12
Update regarding Thompson Rivers University Men's Hockey program
Read Full Story







© 2014, BC INTERCOLLEGIATE HOCKEY LEAGUE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Web Design, Hosting & Administration Tools by:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations